Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews

Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews

Find millions of jobs, salaries, company reviews and interviews.


Additional Informations
  • Current Version: 6.0.4
  • Updated: January 18, 2018
  • Requires Android: 4.2 and up
  • Installs: 5,000,000 - 10,000,000

Screenshots


Descriptions


Are you looking for job listings, vacancies, and the most comprehensive career community? You found it. Welcome to the top job seeker resource for Android.

Get an inside look into jobs and companies with Glassdoor Android app. Job seekers get access to the latest job listings as well as company reviews and salary reports, shared by those who know the company best – the employees. Research open jobs and your earning potential; see what it’s really like to work at thousands of companies worldwide. Job-hunting has never been so transparent, easy, and efficient. Discover why more and more employees use Glassdoor to find their next job and explore the job market.

Stop wasting your time with job boards, sites, or agencies. Go direct to the source with Glassdoor. Find all the information about job openings, companies hiring, reviews, and latest job offers. Glassdoor gives you all the tools you need in your arsenal to be the best Job hunter out there.

Jobs
• Fast and easy-to-use job search
• Share and email your favorite jobs position
• Save jobs so you'll never miss out on a good career opportunity
• Have job alerts notify you of a new opening

Salaries
• Use the "Know Your Worth" tool to reveal how your market value has trended over time; how your market value compares to typical workers in the same field; and also plot your current base pay.
• Submit your salary for some Career Karma
• See salary and compensation by company, job title, and location
• Research averages and ranges for base salaries, bonuses, stock options, and more

Company and Employers Reviews
• Read reviews from employees about the work environment, culture, senior leaders, and more
• View pros, cons, and advice to senior management
• Get opinions from current and former employees about specific companies

Interview Questions & Reviews
• Read reviews from applicants about the interview experience
• See the questions that top companies are asking applicants

Reviews


4.4
76,631 total
5 49,804 
4 17,192 
3 4,659 
2 1,798 
1 3,178 

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Sumitra Lok Published date: January 19, 2018

    Not flexible for users outside of US. Most of the interesting features only either have currencies in dollars or the location of employers place within US only. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    J.F. Lin Published date: January 19, 2018

    You can't turn off notifications. Or at least I haven't found it. I'd rather use on my comp. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Joshua White Published date: January 18, 2018

    This app is great for this actively searching for a job as it notifies you daily sometimes twice a day about a job ... You can also let them know that you're casually searching and they will slowly let you know about jobs instead of daily Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Published date: January 18, 2018

    Thankyou for appurtunty , i hope i will glad to part your company thankyou Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    nausheen nadaf Published date: January 19, 2018

    Happy that I can read the reviews of the company before joining them. One can come across multiple opportunities while hunting jobs. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Vivek N Published date: January 20, 2018

    Worst app ever used no use at all.idiotic creation Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Will Smith Published date: January 20, 2018

    Excellent platform for the job seeker, the actual reviews from employees and salaries help significantly in job search Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Lee Leewis Published date: January 20, 2018

    Very useful when I was searching for jobs. Started mine last week! Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Cheryl Lowe Published date: January 19, 2018

    This app has been a valuable tool in my job search. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Sakhile Ndubazi Published date: January 19, 2018

    Good compliment in my working experience Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Ashwani Kumar Published date: January 19, 2018

    No.1 app Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Saman Liyanage Published date: January 18, 2018

    Superb app forjob seekers Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Marc Cadwell Published date: January 19, 2018

    Easy....almost too easy to use Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Kim Dunn Published date: January 19, 2018

    Detailed and relevant information. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Jagan Kishore Published date: January 19, 2018

    Gud Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Dashawn Escourse Published date: January 20, 2018

    It's great. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Liber8ed Gamer Published date: January 19, 2018

    It's great Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Daniel Ortega Published date: January 19, 2018

    Love it helpful Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Louise Emery Published date: January 20, 2018

    Love it helpful Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Hema Srp Published date: January 18, 2018

    Superb app Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Rabih Rawas Published date: January 19, 2018

    Very Useful Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Ronald Semanda Published date: January 20, 2018

    Very good Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    faizan ansari Published date: January 20, 2018

    Best app Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Zamrata Kqpochi Published date: January 20, 2018

    Great app Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Mayur Jain Published date: January 20, 2018

    Good Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Michael Rodriguez Published date: January 20, 2018

    Nice Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Sheena McDaniel Published date: January 19, 2018

    Perfect Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Rmjacks Moreno Published date: January 17, 2018

    I looked at the website for the top 5 job searches. This was first. It always show the same companies. Same position. Every day. I get alerts constantly. I looked to see if I can deactivate my account. Once account is deactivated you can no longer use the same email if you use this app again. So I changed my alert setting. If you use this app good luck. Updated info. I found how to deactivate the account. But it does not show the option. Sent a email to see how to get rid of the account. I would not recommend this app. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Ankita Sharma Published date: January 18, 2018

    I really like the idea but the jobs are posted very late. Recently I planned to switch my job so I was checking updates constantly. When I applied that position was closed. Initially, I thought it's my fault. I might have applied late. However, once I started noticing, it seems that either the jobs are posted very late, or the notification is being sent late. Both the ways it's my loss. So, this app should be your last option to search job. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Melissa Morelli, FNP-C Published date: January 16, 2018

    Easy and intuitive. Allows you to send CV/reume without unloading it into a system form (so easy and no need to reformat!!) Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Published date: January 15, 2018

    I liked the idea of being able to see your potential salary in the different businesses you could apply for, but it is useless if it can't even recognize any of the stores in my area. Bad app, I don't recommend it until they fix that. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Wendy Fults Published date: January 17, 2018

    All the pertinent info about a job at your fingertips including salary range... love that. Allows applicant to quickly decide whether to proceed before getting too invested in the description! Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Cyka Blyat Published date: January 17, 2018

    Amazing, as a senior in high school, I am trying to find as many potential engineering jobs in my state as possible. Glassdoor essentially reduced the amount of time it would take to find these company positions down tenfold. I reccommend this to anyone trying to find a job position oriented towards their career training during college. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Jerard Hawkins Published date: January 14, 2018

    It's a good app for reading reviews on companies. I think they could be a little better at updating current job opportunities. Other than that it's a great app. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Mandy R Published date: January 16, 2018

    I can't "Follow" companies or filter review results to location, etc. Going to try updating, but removing if that doesn't fix it. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    N Harris Published date: January 16, 2018

    Pissed I have to download an app just to read job reviews Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Raphaela Carnell Published date: January 17, 2018

    I really enjoy the app. Too bad it doesn't guarantee the job 😄 Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Pierce Linson Published date: January 13, 2018

    No detailed reviews of salaries as promised on the site if I downloaded the app just a general overview of the salary not an individual breakdown. Rated 1 for lies, uninstalled for lies. Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Mike Woods Published date: January 15, 2018

    Love it so far, tough time to be out of work but this app makes it easy to apply to jobs and upload resumes Full Review

  • Glassdoor Job Search, Salaries & Reviews
    Manoj Kumar Published date: January 18, 2018

    Won't allow to submit a review. After writing a review it says there was a problem please try again. Full Review